Contact Us

ActivTec Solutions Head Office (Brisbane) 

379 Thynne Rd

MORNINGSIDE QLD 4170

PH: 07 3393 6300

PH: 1300 304 645

FAX: 1300 654 437

Email: sales@activtec.com.au

 

Townsville

16/16, Old Common Rd

BELGIAN GARDENS 4810

Phone: 1300 304 645

Email: sales@activtec.com.au

 

Sydney

Unit 2 / 26-28 Whyalla Place

PRESTONS NSW 2170

Phone: 1300 304 645

Email: sydney@activtec.com.au

 

Perth

Unit 3, 8 Production Road

CANNING VALE WA 6155

Phone: 08 6244 7144

Email: perth@activtec.com.au

 

Cairns

Unit H-28, 9-11 Maisel Close,

SMITHFIELD QLD 4878

Phone: 1300 304 645

Email: cairns@activtec.com.au

 

Melbourne

Unit 5/9 Jersey Road,

BAYSWATER VIC 3156

Phone: 03 9758 8339

Email: melbourne@activtec.com.au

 

Bendigo

SHED 2,  11 MAYNARD Drive

EPSOM VIC 3551

Phone: 03 4411 1296

Email: bendigo@activtec.com.au

 

Adelaide

7 La Salle Street,

DUDLEY PARK SA 5008

Mobile: 0490 762 467

Phone: 1300 304 645

Email: adelaide@activtec.com.au

Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.